when you notice you’ve found your reflection

mirrors.

when you feel you find your own self-reflection. feels, terrible.
makes you realize that all this time you’re not as good, and not as perfect as you think.

that you’re actually a little annoying, unpredictable, wishy – washy. and everything that makes you realize that this turns out for you so.

yes, now I feel like finding my reflection.

seems like seeing myself.

so similar. until I felt I was dealing with my own self.

then you think, what is it for? why the universe put you together.

question.

enigma.

mind-breaker.

 

question. questions and more questions that often arise.

and continues to grow.

met my shadow, bring me billions of question that i dont even wanna know the answer.

 

Leave a Reply

